Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Apr 04
TBA
at Thiel Tomcat Invitational
Avalon at Buhl Park
Thu Apr 09
TBA
at Grove City College Invitational
Grove City Country Club
Mon Apr 13
TBA
at Westminster Titan Invitational
Avalon Field Club
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 31
Day 1 - Final
at Gatorade Collegiate Invitational 326 / 9th of 10
Zoar Village Golf Club, Zoar, OH
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Gatorade Collegiate Invitational 327 / 9th of 10
Zoar Village Golf Club, Zoar, OH
Mon Sep 09
Final
at PSU DuBois Invitational 322 / 2nd of 6
DuBois Country Club
Sat Sep 14
Final
at PSU Fayette Invitational 337 / 2nd of 9
Uniontown Country Club
Tue Sep 17
Final
at PSU New Kensington Invitational 338 / 1st of 7
Links at Spring Church
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Mount Aloysius College Invitational 332 / 4th of 13
Summit Country Club
Thu Sep 26
Final
at PSU Greater Allegheny Invitational 336 / 1st of 4
Youghiogheny Country Club
Mon Sep 30
Final
at Westminster Titan Invitational 344 / 9th of 11
Avalon Field Club
Mon Oct 07
PPD
at USCAA National Championship PPD
First Round - Penn State Blue Course
Tue Oct 08
Final
at USCAA National Championship 312 / 6th of 21
Final Round - Penn State Blue Course
View Full Schedule

Sponsors