Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
USCAA
Sun Jan 26
4:00 PM
vs. Andrews
USCAA
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
at Akron-Wayne
ORCC
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Miami University - Middletown
ORCC
Wed Feb 05
4:00 PM
vs. Villa Maria
USCAA
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Southern State CC
USCAA
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
at Cincinnati-Clermont
USCAA
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
vs. Akron-Wayne
ORCC
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Bluefield State
NCAA D-II / USCAA
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont W, 74-72
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Mount Vernon Nazarene L, 101-70
NAIA
Wed Nov 06
Final - OT
at Penn State Shenango W, 85-78
USCAA
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 86-79
PSUGA USCAA Tip-off Tournament
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette W, 88-81
@ Wunderley Gym PSUGA USCAA Tip-off Tournament
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Hocking College L, 79-73
NJCAA
Fri Nov 22
Final - OT
at Thomas More University L, 96-95
Connor Classic - NAIA
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Defiance College L, 83-82
@ Crestview Hills, Ky. - Connor Center Connor Classic - NCAA D-III
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont L, 96-88
USCAA
Tue Dec 03
Final - OT
at Penn State New Kensington L, 77-75
USCAA
Thu Dec 05
Final
at Wright State - Lake Campus W, 93-85
USCAA
Tue Dec 17
Final
vs. Bluefield State L, 87-58
NCAA D-II / USCAA
Thu Dec 19
Final
vs. Southern State CC W, 106-49
USCAA
Fri Dec 20
Final
vs. Penn Highlands W, 83-44
NJCAA
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Lourdes University L, 84-63
NAIA
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Villa Maria W, 84-78
USCAA
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Andrews W, 66-59
USCAA
Thu Jan 09
Final
at Penn State Beaver W, 81-64
USCAA
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington W, 91-67
USCAA
Mon Jan 13
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 61-60
USCAA
View Full Schedule

Sponsors