2019-20 Golden Eagles Softball Scheduled

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Walsh University #
Golden Eagles Round Robin
Final
L, 11-1
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Mount Vernon Nazarene University #
Golden Eagles Round Robin
Final
L, 12-0
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Penn State Beaver #
PSU Beaver Fall Tournament
Final
L, 7-1
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Mercyhurst NE #
@ PSU Beaver PSU Beaver Fall Tournament
Final
L, 6-0
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Carlow University #
@ PSU Beaver PSU Beaver Fall Tournament
Final
L, 15-2
N
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Lakeland Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Lakeland Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
at
Ohio University - Chillicothe
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Ohio University - Chillicothe
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Westmoreland County Comm College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Westmoreland County Comm College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Edison State Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Edison State Community College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Lakeland Community College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Lakeland Community College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Sinclair Community College
12:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Sinclair Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Bluefield State
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Bluefield State
1:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Christendom
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Christendom
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Penn State New Kensington
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Penn State New Kensington
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Mercyhurst NE
12:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Mercyhurst NE
2:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
at
Penn State Du Bois
1:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Penn State Du Bois
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Penn State Fayette
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Penn State Fayette
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Bluefield State
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Bluefield State
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Mercyhurst NE
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Mercyhurst NE
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Sinclair Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Sinclair Community College
2:00 PM
H
# Exhibition