2018-19 Kent State Tuscarawas Men's Basketball

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-6
Away 1-13
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 70.5
FG % 42.4
3PT % 33.7
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 27.8
Ast per game 14.6
October
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 132-74
Ohio University - Zanesville
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 110-75
Mount Vernon Nazarene
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 105-65
Stratford University
Boo Williams Sportsplex
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 99-65
Stratford University
Boo Williams Sportsplex
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 74-69
Penn State Beaver
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 91-42
Thomas More University
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 85-47
Hanover College
@ Crestview Hills, Ky. - Connor Center
N
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 80-78
Penn Highlands
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 80-53
Andrews
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 104-61
Lourdes University
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 88-69
Penn State Shenango
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 82-43
Lourdes University
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 97-66
Hiram
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 82-62
Penn State Beaver
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 79-76
Bluefield State
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 69-57
Andrews
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 76-73
Wright State - Lake Campus *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 96-84
Villa Maria
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 95-81
Wright State - Lake Campus *
H
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 94-88
Cincinnati-Clermont
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 90-59
Bluefield State
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 83-72
Akron Wayne
H
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 92-54
Villa Maria
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 87-84
Akron - Wayne
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 74-72
Cincinnati-Clermont
H
* Conference