2018 - 2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Runs 91
Batting Avg. .326
On Base % .423
Slugging % .440
Home Runs 6
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Edison State CC
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Edison State CC
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Cancelled
Eastern Gateway CC
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Cancelled
Eastern Gateway CC
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 7-4
Penn State Beaver
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 16-4
Penn State Beaver
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Ohio - Zanesville
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Ohio - Zanesville
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Penn State Du Bois
USCAA
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-5
Bluefield State *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-1
Bluefield State *
A
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-1
Community College of Allegheny County
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-9
Community College of Allegheny County
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
Penn State New Kensington
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
Penn State New Kensington
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-12
Ohio - Zanesville
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Ohio - Zanesville
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Cancelled
Owens Community College
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Cancelled
Owens Community College
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-0
Cuyahoga Community College
Forfeit, ineligible player used.
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 6-4
Ohio-Lancaster
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Cancelled
Bluefield State
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Cancelled
Bluefield State
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Cancelled
Bluefield State
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 7-6
Geneva College
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 11-5
Geneva College
A
* Conference