Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-1
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Mercyhurst Northeast
@ Penn State Beaver
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Potomac State
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
10:00 AM
Penn State Fayette
Tournament
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Cuyahoga Community College
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Penn State Beaver #
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Penn State Beaver
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Penn State Beaver
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
12:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington
H
Wed Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
A
Sun Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
A
Sun Apr 21
at
2:30 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Lakeland Community College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Lakeland Community College
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
12:00 PM
Stratford University
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Stratford University
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
10:00 AM
Stratford University
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:30 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
H
# Exhibition