Schedule

Overall 0-15
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 15
Home 0-10
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Runs 32
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .330
Slugging % .358
Home Runs 2
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Mercyhurst Northeast
@ Penn State Beaver
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Potomac State
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 16-1
Penn State Fayette #
Fall Tournament
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-7
Penn State Beaver #
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Cuyahoga Community College
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 24-0
Penn State Beaver
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Penn State Beaver
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Penn State Du Bois
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-6
Penn State Du Bois
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Penn State New Kensington
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
Penn State New Kensington
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Cancelled
Penn State Du Bois
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Cancelled
Penn State Du Bois
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Cuyahoga Community College
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-2
Cuyahoga Community College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Cancelled
Lakeland Community College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Cancelled
Lakeland Community College
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Stratford University
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Stratford University
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Stratford University
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 18-14
Stratford University
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Cancelled
Lakeland Community College
H
Mon Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Edison State CC
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Edison State CC
A
# Exhibition